• Ansgar Hinrichs
    Tel.: 0 54 07 / 67 59
    email: Ansgar.Hinrichs@tus-eintracht-rulle.de

  • Kerstin Langemeyer
    Tel: 0 15 1 / 22 91 41 46
    email: K.langemeyer@mail.de

  • Koordinator
    Mike Buddecke
    Tel: 0 16 2 / 5 10 70 71
    email: Mike-Buddecke@gmx.de

    A – C Jugend
    Ansgar Espel
    Tel: 0 15 2 / 08 96 99 64
    email: Ansgar.espel@sonepar.de

    D – E Jugend
    Sascha Schürmann
    Tel: 0 15 7 / 52 56 42 42
    email: Sascha.Schuermann@gmx.de

    U9 – U6 Jugend
    Klaus Katerkamp
    Tel: 0 17 8 / 7 24 88 60
    email: katerkamp@ig-kw.de

    B – F Mädchen
    Kerstin Langemeyer
    Tel: 0 15 1 / 22 91 41 46
    email: K.langemeyer@mail.de

  • Josef Schnieder
    Tel.: 0 54 07 / 69 64
    Mobil: 0 15 12 / 60 19 99 4